IronFX Review

Екілік опциялар брокерлерінің рейтингі 2020:

IronFx.com Review Visit site

SCAM CONFIRMATION

March 2020: There are now 4 FPA Traders Court Guilty votes against IronFx for failure to pay money owed to clients. The FPA has no choice but to declare IronFx to be a Scam for its actions against its clients.

IronFx is hereby blacklisted by the Forex Peace Army. The FPA recommends against depositing money with Iron Fx. If you have an account with IronFx, the FPA recommends you try to withdraw your funds immediately.

SCAM CONFIRMATION

2020: The FPA has repeatedly requested to communicate with the CEO of IronFx regarding the unethical behavior of employees of the company. Many employees claimed they could stop this behavior. All failed. Each of them was asked to put the FPA in touch with the CEO. Based on what happened over time, the FPA believes the CEO is aware of the unethical behavior of his employees, but does not care to do anything about it.

Readers of this review page should note the fake reviews left by IronFx employees pretending to be clients. These are from «Dimitri, London, United Kingdom» on 2020-08-02 and «Eva Leine, Stuttgart, Germany on 2020-02-04».

IronFx employees have also spammed the FPA’s forums on three occasions.

Екілік опциялар брокерлерінің рейтингі 2020:

In January, 2020, someone posted an attack on a competing broker from inside the offices of IronFx. See the review by «Jacob, Cyprus» dated 2020-01-21 below.

In June, 2020, someone claiming to be an IB from Egypt posted defending IronFx. The post really came from inside of IronFx’s offices in Cyprus. See the review from «IB in IronFX» dated 2020-06-03 below.

These incidents began in November 2020. The most recent was in June of 2020.

The FPA recommends AGAINST doing business with IronFx until the CEO steps in and convinces company employees to stop acting in an unethical fashion. If this is how employees follow simple forum and review site rules, can you trust them to follow rules about handling your money?

Other websites of this company include IronForex.com, IronFx.com.bm, FxGiants.co.uk , FxGiants.com.bm, FxLift.com , FxLift.eu, and ZorroTrade.com

Need more info?
Read and Ask HERE.

IronFX Reviews

21 • Poor

Write a review

Write a review

Reviews 21

Don’t waste your time and money with IronFX

The reason I am writing this review is that I have made a small withdrawal request some weeks ago and the company has still not done it.

I have been with this bucket shop for a few years and in that time I have learnt that they ignore your e-mails, pass you off between people and generally make as many obstacles as they can if you request something of them.

Considering they are regulated by the FCA and Cysec, I have lost trust too in the competence of these regulator’s oversight capacities.

IronFX should be stripped of its licence to operate in my view for operating in this manner as it is not befitting of a European company.

Don’t waste your time and money with them.

Really bad.

Really, really bad experience. I was waiting for my withdrawal for more than 6 months. Maybe because a really big amount of money – it was 1500 euros(!). Never again :-(

They did not allow to transfer my money…

They did not allow to transfer my money out of my account.
They keep referring to contact this and that.. and the manager but nothing happens. I could not withdraw for many years.
I could see the withdrawal was.. stuck. never processed.

I can trade though. but I can never take the money out
I have had account for 3 years at least.
if I know people who said the same story..
It is well known story.
After CHF crash, they stopped allowing withdrawals.

i asked them to refund since 12 sep…

i asked them to refund since 12 sep 2020 to 20 march 2020
always no answering and just declined
the amount is 125£

I am currently dealing with IRON FX and…

I am currently dealing with IRON FX and my Account Manager provided an awesome service far and beyond. He and his team have been working on our behalf getting us the best offers and support is amazing. We are all on the same page with the goal being win:win for all concerned.

Deal cancellation . happens a lot.

– I wanted to open a Fixed zero spread account with IronFx, so I sent an e-mail to their customer support.

– After one day, some of their agents contacted me. And I asked him about deal cancellation in his company?

– And he confirmed it. he said «it happen a lot.»

IronFX is a scammer after your money

IronFX is a scammer after your money. I opened an account with them over 5 years ago. I put in $300 to get bonus funds for trading. Time passed and I decided to just withdraw my funds. I lost my credit card and they made it really difficult to withdraw. After too many emails and phone calls, they allowed the funds to be released to my bank account. It took a few months before I got it.

I left $100 in my account just in case I decided to use it again. After a couple of years, I decided not to just withdraw it. I applied for withdrawal and totally forgot about it. I never received any confirmation or email or any follow ups. I remembered after over a year that I never received my withdrawal. I reached out to them and customer service will always want me to email the stupid department processing refunds. Never received any response, even after several follow ups. Scammers and thieves! They are very proactive in the beginning for you to deposit funds but after that they would just not let you withdraw anything.

IronFX Review

Min. Deposit USD 100
Max. Leverage 1000:1
Min. Spread 0.0 pips
Regulators CySEC,FCA,ASIC,FSCA
Regulator Origin
Trading Desk Type Market Maker, ECN/DMA

Most retail CFD accounts lose money. Your capital is at risk.

Summary

IronFX is a global broker with a wide range of account types, a great value micro account and over 80 tradeable currency pairs.

IronFX has regulation from ASIC and all the other major authorities and has recently introduced market execution accounts with ultra-low spreads.

For beginners who want to learn to trade on either the MT4 or MT5 platform, and experienced traders looking for strong international regulation, IronFX is an excellent choice in a broker.

Екілік опциялар брокерлерінің рейтингі 2020:
Ақшаны қайда салу керек?
Пікір үстеу

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: